Início » Content » LISTA DE AUTORIDADE DE GERENCIAMENTO 2021

LISTA DE AUTORIDADE DE GERENCIAMENTO 2021

LISTA DE AUTORIDADE DE GERENCIAMENTO 2021

Sâmya Souza { Aut. de Gerenciamento - AGE (Fone: 3239-6469) }

 

SEQ. NOME E-MAIL ÓRGÃO
01 Antonio Wagner Mendes Dias antonioadepara@gmail.com ADEPARA
02 Sâmya Leticia Santos de Souza samya.souza@age.pa.gov.br AGE
03 Américo Herialdo de Castro Ribeiro americoribeiro@arcon.pa.gov.br ARCON
04 Gliceria Deusdedit Carvalho de Melo gmelo@banparanet.com.br BANPARÁ
05 Paulo Vitor dos Reis Monteiro Junior pvjunior@banparanet.com.br BANPARÁ
06 Luis Arthur Teixeira Vieira arthurbmdopara@gmail.com CBM
07 Valmor Arede Córdova valmorcordova@hotmail.com CEASA
08 José Artur Guedes Tourinho artur.tourinho@codec.pa.gov.br CODEC
09 Josiany Keila de Oliveira de Souza josiany.oliveira@cohab.pa.gov.br COHAB
10 Camila dos Santos Vieira ouvidoria@cosanpa.pa.gov.br COSANPA
11 Hinton Barros Cardoso Junior hinton.junior@cpc.pa.gov.br CPC
12 Adriene Macedo Cavalcante Matias adriene.matias@cph.pa.gov.br CPH
13 João Marcel Cavalcante da Costa joao.costa@credcidadao.pa.gov.br CREDCIDADÃO
14 Arnaldo Rodrigues Gama arnaldo.gama@detran.pa.gov.br DETRAN
15 Isabela Ribeiro Reis Charro Quirino isabelacharro@gmail.com EGPA
16 Andréa Cristina dos Santos Corrêa andcriscor@hotmail.com FAPESPA
17 Carolina de Nazaré Veloso Araujo Amaral cnvaamaral@gmail.com FASEPA
18 Antonio Junior da Costa Castro antonio.jcastro@fcg.pa.gov.br FCG
19 Raimundo Nonato Azevedo Ramos nonato.ramos@fcp.pa.gov.br FCP
20 Raul de Paula Melo raul.melo@gasparvianna.pa.gov.br FHCGV
21 Anderson Luiz de Souza Castro andersonluizscastro@gmail.com FPARÁPAZ
22 Walda Cleoma Lopes Valente dos Santos walda.valente@gmail.com FSCMPA
23 Benedito Ivo Santos Silva ivosantos@funtelpa.com.br FUNTELPA
24 ------ ------ ------
25 Renata de Jesus Canuto Pimentel Leal renatapmpa.cfo@gmail.com GABGOV (Casa Militar)
26 Larissa Epifanio Ferreira companhiagasdopa@gmail.com GASPARA
27 Márcio Augusto Souza de Azevedo marcio.azevedo@hemopa.pa.gov.br HEMOPA
28 Aderleyze Pereira Prado aderleyze@gmail.com HOL
29 Ádria Souza Ramos de Azevedo adria.azevedo@iasep.pa.gov.br IASEP
30 Lúcia Ivone Mesquita Pereira lucia.pereira@ideflobio.pa.gov.br IDEFLOR - Bio
31 ------ ------ ------
32 Raimunda Rita Canuto Coelho de Melo ritamelo22@yahoo.com.br IGEPREV
33 Raysa Marcella Santos Da Silva raysamarcella@imetropara.pa.gov.br IMETROPARÁ
34 Carla Adriana Dinelli de Aquino carladinelli24@gmail.com IOE
35 Flávio Ricardo Albuquerque Azevedo assessoria.presidencia@iterpa.pa.gov.br ITERPA
36 Renata Belo da Silva Borges renata_belo@yahoo.com.br JUCEPA
37 Ágatha Manoela Santos Do Rosário agatha.rosario@hotmail.com NGTM
38 Arthur Houat Nery de Souza arthur.houat@palacio.pa.gov.br OGE/CASA CIVIL
39 Maurylena de Avellar Alao Santos maurysant@ig.com.br PCPA
40 Wilson Gomes Maciel wilson.maciel@pge.pa.gov.br PGE
41 Ildefonso Gonçalves Hannemann ildefonsogh@yahoo.com.br PMPA
42 Edna Rodrigues dos Reis edna.reis@prodepa.pa.gov.br PRODEPA
43 Luiz Fernando Souza Lobato luiz.lobato@nac.pa.gov.br SEAC
44 Marcela Belo Guimarães marcelabel@gmail.com SEAC
45 Hugo Alexandre Pereira de Souza hugoalexandre@gmail.com SEAP
46 Priscilla Karoline de Oliveira Queiroz prinr@hotmail.com SEASTER
47 Ana Paula D' Aguiar de Oliveira ap.daguiar@gmail.com SECOM
48 Fernanda Larissa Graim Mello fernanda.graim@sectet.pa.gov.br SECTET
49 Cyntia Suzana de Almeida Melo cyntiasam@hotmail.com SECULT
50 Ygor Luiz Da Silva Leonardo ygorluizleonardo@hotmail.com SEDEME
51 Herson Simei Queiroz de Moraes herson.moraes@sedop.pa.gov.br SEDOP
52 Eva Virginia Mendonça de Abreu eva.abreu@seduc.pa.gov.br SEDUC
53 Maíra Juliana Lobato da Silva nuciseelpa@hotmail.com SEEL
54 Antonia Iranete Gadelha Staack astaack@sefa.pa.gov.br SEFA
55 Rosane Maria Leitão Neiva segup.convenio@yahoo.com.br SEGUP
56 ------ ------ ------
57 Walquiria Batista Alves Barbosa walquiriacrius2012@gmail.com SEJUDH
58 Pedro Henrique Casseb Prado gabinetesemaspa2@gmail.com SEMAS
59 ------ ------ ------
60 Fábio Gomes Larêdo fabio.laredo@seplad.pa.gov.br SEPLAD
61 De Leon Jean Freitas deleon.freitas@sespa.pa.gov.br SESPA
62 Adriana Leal Ferreira drileal@yahoo.com.br SETRAN
63 ------ ------ ------
64 Mario Augusto Lisboa Couto mario.couto@setur.pa.gov.br SETUR
65 Antonio de Oliveira Junior antoniojunioradv@bol.com.br UEPA